RED Helium whole workflow question

Hello everybody,
I’ll just get straight to the point as I am preparing for a feature on which we wanted to apply ACES workflow to the whole process - from the set till color correction. In theory should be easy but I cannot find a simple example workflow, so I’ll try to create one here.

We have been working until now with RedLogFilm based workflow (create “look” LUTs after prep shooting, adjust them on-set, use for dailies in Resolve and finally use it like reference(after transfering to P3 for Nucoda) in grading). That was an easy way but since ACES can give some more benefits in transferring between systems/software using different monitoring it is time to try the new thing.

I would like to go point by point how to setup everything, so we can get through to final point. I am new to the ACES workflow and am still reading all the background, but it is easiest to understand when you do the actual thing in practice. Also when I am writing it I am trying to make all the steps clear to myself.

1.CAMERA - RED Helium 8K

We are going to work on RED Helium. The way to use ACES on-set with this camera is to set the “gamma” as ACESproxy as I understand. The color science stays as Dragoncolor2 if I remember correctly.
This is supposed to be related to ACEScc log curve as I found Graeme Nattress response on reduser forum.
This was an easy step.

2.ON-SET Grading - Livegrade Pro

We are using Livegrade Pro for on-set grading. Nucoda which is going to be the final grading software is using 1.0.2 ACES Transforms, so I set the same in Livegrade. Still easy.

Than I chose IDT. It should be “ACEScc v 1.0.2” and than “AMPAS - ACESproxy 1.0.1/1.0.2” as there are no IDTs for RED. This seems also clear.

I have my Livegrade setup as ACES CDL (or Advanced), ACES Freestyle - and this is where all the fun is happening on set.